HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

Handmade by Claire Bear fabric prints now on Spoonflower


Ta-da!

This week I have been mostly…

working on this project,

here

By way of a pre-launch, I am releasing these fabric designs for sale early.

pastel hearts

pastel hearts green

pastel hearts grey

pastel hearts pink

What you are looking at here ladies and gents is a fat quarter’s worth of 4 original designs. That’s 18 inches by 22 for each one, or 47cm by 55cm if you prefer.

so that you can take advantage of this:

UPDATE: Sadly, Spoonflower's free P+P offer is now over

 

Yep, that’s right, anyone, anywhere in the world, can buy one of my prints in a variety of sizes (anything from an 8 inch by 8 inch square to more than 20 yards) in the fabric of their choice (Spoonflower offer a choice of quilting weight cotton, voile, linen/cotton mix, cotton jersey,   upholstery weight cotton and even silk fabric) and get it delivered ABSOLUTELY FREE!

You might have spotted my post, Sneak Peek, a few days ago, when I found out about the free delivery offer and decided to do a pre-launch. My fabric is on its way, and I’m so excited to see it I can’t sleep!

What’s the catch?

Spoonflower’s standard shipping is free just for 24 hours

FROM approximately 2pm British Summer Time THIS COMING MONDAY 20th JUNE 2011 until 2pm the next day TUESDAY 21st JUNE.

This is Spoonflower’s offer, not mine, click on the “free shipping monday” photo above for more details. (8am Eastern Time is approx 1pm GMT or 2PM BST here in the UK).

If you click on “designs” in my Spoonflower shop, you can preview more prints that will be coming soon, too.

I’d love to know what you all think of my designs and I’d especially like to see photos of whatever you make with it.

Claire Bear

One response to “Handmade by Claire Bear fabric prints now on Spoonflower

  1. Pingback: Quick , go grab some of my new fabric on Spoonflower before their P+P offer expires! « HandmadebyClaireBear

