HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

new fabrics on ebay


Just thought I let you know that I got some new fabrics for sale on ebay.


Aren’t they cute?

(These two photos are of pieces roughly A4 size)

As soon as I saw them I couldn’t resist.

They came all the way from Germany, I bet their wings were tired with all that flapping! (sorry, bad joke, I know)

I’ve got some more fabrics in my etsy and folksy shops, too. Some fabrics on etsy/folksy won’t ever be listed on ebay, so hop on over and take a peek.

Plus there’s  a 10% discount going in my etsy shop if you buy four or more fat quarters (including any of my bundles and mini-bundles as they all have four or more FQs in).

you have to type in “BUNDLE10” at the checkout, when you are asked for a discount or voucher code, and it automatically deducts 10% from the everything you bought.

If I ever work out how to do a discount code for my folksy shop, there’ll be a 10% discount there too, but I’ll have to keep you posted on that one.

Claire Bear

Comments are closed.

