HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

No, it’s not just you


I’ve been catching up on my blog reading this morning (aka putting off the tidying up and sorting out that I had decided to do today, never mind, the mess will still be there this afternoon) and I’ve found a few new ones too.

I particularly love this blog post by Quilt Jane on her blog  Want it, Need it, Quilt!

No, it’s not just you Quilt Jane,  the security words are getting ridiculously long and squashing together more too!

Heaven help people who comment on other people’s blogs who have dyslexia or vision problems, and dogey hearing as well. I frequently have to click to get an alternative one that I can actually read!

Oh well, back to procrastinating blog reading.

Have a good weekend.

Claire

Comments are closed.

