HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

favourite blogs – Bugs and Fishes by Lupin


One of my favourite blogs is Bugs and Fishes by Laura from Lupin Handmade.

Not only does Laura blog, but she makes all kinds of cute felty goodness in her shop,

 

writes easy to follow tutorials for stuff like this 

and sells all kindsa different types and sizes of felt in her shop too .

I love the brooches and ornaments that she has in her shop and lots of her tutorials are on my to-do list.

Today’s tute is to make this owl

go on, fly over and say hi, tell her Claire from Handmade by Claire Bear sent you.

6 responses to “favourite blogs – Bugs and Fishes by Lupin

  1. Lupin August 14, 2011 at 17:25

    Thanks so much for featuring my blog! I really appreciate it 🙂

  2. pippapatchwork August 27, 2011 at 01:02

    That owl is adorable! Thanks so much for featuring this blog.

  3. Stephanie August 29, 2011 at 13:46

    Hi Claire!

    I just wanted to stop by and thank you for your sweet comment and for following me. I came over to return the favor – I’m glad I did! Your site is SO cute – I love all of the pretties you display! 🙂 I really look forward to visiting often – I look forward to hearing/reading more from you! 🙂

