HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

Loopy fascination


One of my favourite blogs is olgajazzy.

I check back with her every now and again, but what’s had me fascinated for a long time now is what she can do with one of her designs (she designs and makes knits).

Her long knitted thingy “Infinite Loop” (that I would probably look at and just see a scarf) is brilliant.

Watch her styling video on youtube and count how many ways she can style it, and let me know if there are any that she’s missed (she cheats a bit with a safety-pin for one of them, but I’ll let her off).

Here’s the link, because for some reason I can’t get the video to upload.

http://youtu.be/Y_SQ95Q_CuQ

Bonus points if you can resist humming along to the soundtrack.

Mmm, I wonder if I could ask my Mum to knit me one of these as well?

Claire Bear

One response to “Loopy fascination

  1. Arron November 3, 2011 at 10:10

    The info is a great help to me, thanks so much

