HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

Claire Bear Wordle


Wordle is silly and fun and an interesting way of analysing words repeated in a piece of text.

Wordle.net also has the ability to upload text from any web address with an RSS feed.

You know what I thought.

This is the first six months of this blog. I’d love to know where that “50p” has come from I really would.

(if you want to go and play too, go to www.wordle.net and click on “create”)

Claire Bear  😉

4 responses to “Claire Bear Wordle

  1. redneedle October 24, 2011 at 12:57

    Hi Claire thanks for the lovely comments you left on my blog. This wordle thing looks interesting must give that one a go and I definitely need a declutter website so thanks for that. Interested to see you use Spoonflower had any success with it?

    • Handmade by Claire Bear October 24, 2011 at 13:20

      Thank you for your comments.
      I liked being able to print my own designs for a numeracy project I was working on. Someone else has purchased one of my designs, but just the once.
      Looking at some of the beautiful designs on Spoonflower, I’m not surprised that I’ve only had one purchase.
      I’d like to develop my own range of fabrics, but that may be a project for another time.

  2. Eduardo Mcelhinny November 1, 2011 at 08:35

    I was more than happy to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you post.

  3. Raisa Keib October 9, 2012 at 13:46

    These images are gorgeous they make me need to dig about my corsage collection and add flowers to every little thing.

