HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

Reminder – help Claire Bear raise money by buying from her Etsy shops in October


FYI, this includes my Halloween brooches

Sparkly

and

Natural

Reblogged:

As many of you will know, October is Breast Cancer Awareness month, and I have decided to donate 50p from every item purchased from and paid for either of my Etsy shops (Handmade by Claire Bear and Claire Bear Shop) for the whole month.

I have updated my shops with a lot of new stock today, and although it is the 3rd of October already, I will be backdating the 50p per item donation to cover all items already purchased this month.

You wont notice any increase in prices, because there aren’t any. My prices are staying the same, throughout October: I’m the one making the donation.

Having said that, if you want to make a donation, here is the link to donate  online

http://www2.breastcancercare.org.uk/donate

Happy buying

Claire Bear

me (in hat) with some friends at the start of one of the Cancer Research UK's "Race for Life" in 2010

a very tired me after walking the 2010 Cancer Research UK's "Walk for Life"

One response to “Reminder – help Claire Bear raise money by buying from her Etsy shops in October

  1. Joe November 7, 2011 at 04:05

    Thanks for an awesome article.
    You rock

