HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

Not so shabby


As you may have noticed I’m a bit of a blog junkie. I know I spend too much time reading other people’s blogs, but I can’t seem to (want to) do anything about that right now.

The upside of this is that I keep finding some of the great blogs and little gems out there in blogland.

Like Shabby Blogs, who has kindly supplied the little pink tags that are now sprinkled on my side bars (that’s to the left and right of this column, to the likes of you and me).

Not only does she have a huge variety of backgrounds and buttons and pics (oh my!) but there are free to download too.

aren’t the moving/blinking ones fab?

She only has one proviso,

So I am (sharing) and sending you to her blog, click on the last pic to visit ShabbyBlogs.com

Claire Bear  😉

One response to “Not so shabby

  1. Debbie November 25, 2011 at 19:24

    I agree so many awesome blogs but so little time!
    I love your blog too. Thanks for liking my post over at artycrafty.

