HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

Mr ClaireBear


I was out with Mr ClaireBear the other day. He saw a trouser hanger and pointed it out to me and reminded me about this “using a trouser hanger to store ribbon on” idea that I had blogged about ages ago.
Oh dear.
It’s good that Mr CB reads my blog and remembers stuff I’m interested in but have I broken him?

click to see the original idea on The Cottage Home's blog.

 

 

Worried ClaireBear

9 responses to “Mr ClaireBear

  1. quirky April 8, 2012 at 18:12

    I’m laughing out loud! Maybe you should let him have the plans for my miniature shed 😉

  2. Oh Sew Tempting April 8, 2012 at 21:47

    I love this idea. It is a real shame I don’t have ribbon reels. Maybe I’ll have to buy some 🙂

  3. themamabeth April 12, 2012 at 17:25

    Lucky you! And also, that’s a fantastic idea! I didn’t even know there was a such thing as a trouser hanger.

  4. Mcindoe April 23, 2012 at 00:51

    Oh my goodness! an incredible post dude. Thank you Nonetheless I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone acquiring related rss drawback? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

