HandmadebyClaireBear

confessions of a fabric obsessive

2012 in review


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 7,400 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 12 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 responses to “2012 in review

  1. Lucia March 30, 2014 at 11:24

    I amm curious to find out what blog platform you have ben utilizing?

    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

    • Handmade by Claire Bear April 7, 2014 at 23:05

      No blog platform is completely safe from hackers,viruses, etc. I use wordpress.com (as you may be able to see if you look at the bottom right hand corner of this page) so I usually only have to worry about spam comments rather than being hacked
      hope this helps,
      ClaireBear.

